Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
Tracey   Jayne
Rev.Tracey Ansell. Minister   Jayne Howard. Secretary  Deacon
Saffron   Michelle
Saffron Grandage. Treasurer   Michelle Treacher. Deacon
Kate   Catherine
Kate Legg. Deacon   Catherine Johansen. Deacon
Ria   Mel Cotterrill
Ria Haffenden. Housekeeping   Mel Cotterill, Church Administrator


If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.